A non-political, non-commercial organization of retired Naval Officers.

Commodore (R) Tajuddin Najmi SI(M)


Commodore (R)Tajuddin Najmi SI(M), President of the team. --- A leader with vision.

Captain(R) Izhar Hussain Baig PN

Vice President

Capt. Izhar Hussain Baig PN, VP. Leading Navy League initiatives with dynamism.

Lt Commander(R) G H Shah PN


Lt.Cdr.(R) G H Shah PN: Sec'y, organizing tasks &events to ensure smooth operations.

Lt Commander(R) Irfan Siddiqui


Lt Cdr(R) Irfan Siddiqui PN as Treasurer - managing finances & fiscal responsibility.

Management Committee Lahore Chapter

Management Committee Islamabad Chapter